Release Day!

It’s official. I’m a published author.

The last six months have been a roller coaster. I’ve made a new dedication to truly, honestly, committing myself to a blog. I know I said that last fall, but I didn’t expect to be given a publishing contract in the middle of midterms thus sending me into weeks of late night editing.

Now that life has reached a whole new level of interesting, I’m going to write a lot more.

Without further ado, my book:

 

GotLH-1600x2400.png

Here’s the blurb:
In an underground city devoid of adults, fifteen-year-old Raquelle Granger holds the position of Council Member, and thousands of lives within City Ten rest in her hands. Unfortunately, she only has two years left until she’s supposed to join the adults on the frontlines in a war that never seems to end.
But when the enemy army rolls into the area with drills, intent on destroying the city and taking no prisoners, Raquelle, together with her little brother and childhood best friend, must make a choice—Fight, or die a martyr among the Christian youth.
It’s available now as an ebook and paperback on Amazon as well as an ebook on Barnes and Noble. Hardcovers will be available in a few months.
If you want to connect with me check out my website and social media!
Website: rochelerosa.com
Twitter: @rosa_rochele
Instagram: @rosa_darling95
LinkedIn: @rochele-rosa

 

Leave a Reply

